Dude Clayy – Y2CLAYY (Loop Kit)


Categories: , Tag:


24 Melodies / Loops created by Producer Dude Clayy.

As a collection pack you will receive the “Black Sunday” loop kit and the “Tokyo Angel” loop kit. totaling 104 loops

All in the style of Travis Scott, Drake, Kanye West, Cubeatz, Wondagurl, and More.
Ready to drop in every DAW.

**do not purchase if you already received my monthly kits**


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping cart