Faybo – Congo (Drum Kit)


Categories: , Tag:


” Congo Stash ” is a series of Sound Kits created by @1Faybo.

Inside Vol. 1 you can find over 530+ files including the following:

-240+ Drum Sounds (divided in two sections: Drill and Regular)
-140 Oneshots (Accents, Bells, Bass, Stringed Instruments & Textures)
-31 Percussion Loops…

and finally, [5] sets of scales that you can use to improve your workflow etc.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping cart